I have been quiet online for a little while but have been creating nevertheless. My neck/shoulders and therefore my arms/hands are still giving me problems so I am much slower than usual. I am finding though, that if I take my time I am enjoying the processes just as much, if not more – I have become more relaxed that’s for sure – plenty of practice :o). Textiles seem to be calling me again at the moment – I am continuing with the large couched piece that I started some time ago – taking even longer now lol, but am considering the centrepiece again and think I may do a circle of crazy-quilting as I could then use images/text/symbols which all have meaning to me. I will update further with a new picture when I can.
I am feeling to work on several personal projects now and am reducing the amount of swaps etc that I am involved with choosing to focus on small exchanges only. I am happy with this. I will try to be more regular in my blog updates. Below are the pieces I have done whilst being invisible ;o).

